The Best Monterey Event Venues

Planning an Event or Wedding?  We have information about dozens of Monterey Event Venues right here on our Website. Find Event Venues in the city of Monterey, Carmel, Carmel Valley, Seaside, Salinas and more. Just a few clicks of your mouse will guide you to the perfect Venue for your Special Event or Wedding.

Silver Listings

Carmel-by-the-Sea

Carmel-by-the-Sea

(831) 620-2020
Clopez@ci.carmel.ca.us
www.carmelcalifornia.com/weddings
Monte Verde Street and Ocean Avenue
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA 93921

Rated #1 for Ambiance in America by Condé Nast Traveler magazine, picturesque weddings come easy in world-renowned Carmel-by-the-Sea.

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Standard Listings

Asilomar Conference Grounds

831-372-8016
EmailAsilomar@AraMark.com
www.VisitAsilomar.com
800 Asilomar Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

At The Dunes

831-768-7285
Judy@AtTheDunes.com
www.AtTheDunes.com
2661 Beach Rd BLDG #3
Watsonville, CA 95076

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Bargetto Winery

831-475-2258
ImanRiquez@Bargetto.com
www.Bargetto.com
3535 North Main Street
Soquel, CA 95073

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Beach Resort Monterey

831-655-7650
ckuhn@montereybeachresort.com
www.MontereyBeachResort.com
2600 Sand Dunes Drive
Monterey, CA

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Bernardus Lodge

831-658-3531
SDreyer@Bernardus.com
www.Bernardus.com
415 Carmel Valley Road
Carmel Valley, CA 93924

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Boulder Creek Golf & Country Club

831- 338-2111
Events@BoulderCreekGolf.com
www.BoulderCreekGolf.com
16901 Big Basin Hwy

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Cafe Mare

831-458-1212
Contact@CafeMare.com
www.CafeMare.com
700 Front St. #100
Santa Cruz, CA

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Carmel Mission Basilica

831-624-1271
Liz@CarmelMission.org
www.CarmelMission.org
3080 Rio Road
Carmel, CA 93923

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Carmel Valley Ranch

831-626-0116
www.carmelvalleyranch.com/

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Casa Munras - A larkspur Hotel

831-375-2411
Svillani@LarkSpurHotels.com
www.hotelcasamunras.com/
700 Munras Avenue
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Casablanca

831-423-1570
casabeach@aol.com
www.CasaBlanca-SantaCruz.com
101 Main Street corner of Beach Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95062

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Celebration By the Sea LLC

831-770-1223
www.celebration-by-the-sea.com/

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Chateau Julien Wine Estate

831-624-2600
FAX: 831-624-6138
llozinski@chateaujulien.com
www.ChateauJulien.com
8940 Carmel Valley Road
Carmel, CA 93923

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Club Del Monte

831-656-1049
Mjarella@nps.edu
www.clubdelmonte.com
1 University Circle Building 220
Monterey, CA 93943

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Community Church of Monterey Pennisula

831- 624-8595
ccmp@redshift.com
www.ccmp.org

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Darling House Bed & Breakfast

831-458-1958
ddarling@darlinghouse.com
www.DarlingHouse.com
314 West Cliff Dr
Santa Cruz , CA 95060

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Douglas Ranch

831-659-2761
Laurie@DouglasCamp.com
www.DouglasCamp.com
33200 E. Carmel Valley Road
Carmel Valley, CA 93924

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Embassy Suites Monterey Bay

866-257-5990
Laura.Dreon@Jqh.com
www.EmbassySuites.com
1441 Canyon Del Rey
Seaside, CA 93955

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Fandango

(831) 372-3456
Banquets@Fandango.com
www.FandangoRestaurant.com
223 17th St.
Monterey, CA 93950

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Fresh Cream Restaurant

831-375-9798
www.FreshCream.com

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Hahn Estates

831-678-4555
Melanie@HahnEstates.com
www.HahnEstates.com
37700 Foothill Road
Soledad, CA 93960

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Hilton Garden Inn Monterey

831-373-6141
Cristiana.Kilpatrick@Hilton.com
www.Monterey.hgi.com
1000 Aguajito Road
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend
Holman Ranch

Holman Ranch

831-659-2640
FAX: 831-659-6055
info@holmanranch.com
www.HolmanRanch.com
PO Box 149
Carmel Valley, CA 93924

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Hyatt Regency Monterey

831-372-1234
Alex.Flores@Hyatt.com
www.Monterey.Hyatt.com
1 Old Golf Course Road
Monterey, CA 93940-4908

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

831- 375-4500
Ddaly@pahotel.com
www.intercontinental.com/montereyic
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend
Kennolyn-Hilltop Hacienda

Kennolyn-Hilltop Hacienda

831- 479-6700
FAX: 831-479-6718
Jenn@Kennolyn.com
www.Kennolyn.com/events
8400 Glen Haven Rd.
Soquel, CA 95073

Kennolyn's Hilltop Hacienda sits on 300 private acres, offering expansive views of the Monterey Bay, redwood-topped hills, and the Pacific Ocean.

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Monarch Cove Inn

831- 464-1295
MonarchCoveInn@charter.net
www.Monarch-Cove-Inn.com
620 El Salto Dr.

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Monterey Bay Aquarium

831-648-4800
svillani@mbayaq.org
www.MontereyBayAquarium.org
886 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Gatherings

831-647-0114
Info@TheGatherings.org
www.MontereyCatering.com
157 15th Street
Pacific Grove, CA 93950

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Monterey Fairgrounds

831-372-5863
Alex@MontereyCountyFair.com
www.MontereyCountyFair.com
2004 Fairgrounds Rd
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Monterey Museum of Art

831-372-3689
BCodd@MontereyArt.org
www.MontereyArt.org
720 Via Mirada
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa

831-646-1700
Weddings@MontereyPlazaHotel.com
www.MontereyPlazaHotel.com
400 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Pajaro Dunes - Lagoon House

831- 722-9444
Ken@MontereyBayCaterers.com
www.PajaroDunes.com/conferences/lagoon.html
105 Shell Drive
Watsonville, CA 95076

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Paraiso Springs Vineyards

831-678-0300
jmsmith@paraisovineyards.com
www.paraisovineyards.com

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Pebble Beach Resorts

800-654-9300
Gruffitd@PebbleBeach.com
www.PebbleBeach.com
17-Mile Drive
Pebble Beach, CA 93953

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Rancho Canada Golf Club

831-624-0111
info@ranchocanada.com
www.ranchocanada.com/

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Santa Cruz County Parks

831-454-7938
Prc110@ScParks.com
www.scparks.com
979 17th Avenue
Santa Cruz , CA 95062

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Fairview Manor

831- 336-3355
FairViewBandb@comcast.net
www.FairviewManor.com
245 Fairview Avenue
Ben Lomond, CA 95005

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Scheid Vineyards Estate Winery

831-455-9990
Stefani@ScheidVineyards.com
www.ScheidVineyards.com
305 Hilltown Road
Salinas, CA 93908

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Sesnon House

831-479-6229
Madietri@Cabrillo.edu
www.Cabrillo.edu/services/sesnon/
6500 Soquel Drive Main Campus
Aptos , CA 95003

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Seymour Marine Discovery Center

831-459-1578
SeymourFacilityRentals@ucsc.edu
www.SeymourCenter.ucsc.edu
100 Shaffer Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Shadowbrook

831- 475-1222
Banquets@ShadowBrook-Capitola.com
www.ShadowBrook-Capitola.com
1750 Wharf Road
Capitola-by-the-Sea, CA 95010

3 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Steinbeck Center

831-796-3833
jenny@steinbeck.org
www.SteinBeck.org
One Main Street
Salinas, CA 93901

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Tarpy's Roadhouse

831- 655-2999
Banquets@Tarpys.com
www.tarpys.com/
2999 Monterey Salinas Highway
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

The Monterey Stone Chapel

831-375-8574
Info@MontereyWeddings.com
www.MontereyWeddings.com
2999 Monterey Salinas Hwy Ste.3
Monterey, CA 93940

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

The Pines Resort

559-325-4740
ldarling@BassLake.com
www.BassLake.com
54432 Road 432
Bass Lake, CA 93604

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

University Inn & Conference Center

831- 466-1251
Info@ucscInn.com
www.ucscinn.com
611 Ocean Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend

Ventana Inn and Spa

831-667-2331
JDrewett@jdvHospitality.com
www.VentanaInn.com
48123 Highway One
Big Sur, CA 93920

0 Reviews
View All Reviews
Tell a Friend




Bridal Resources